Log in

Produkty: 0

Suma: 0,00 zł


MYCIAA "Is every devil mine?"

Zespół:  Myciaa
  • Wydawca:
  • Nośnik: CD

Stan: w magazynie

Cena: 20,00 zł

Mocny elektro punk w najczystszej formie.

1. Will you regret?
2. (you only need) A moment of happiness
3. Fire for solutions
4. Dare to jump
5. Nowhere fast
6. Your superstar
7. Start to dig
8. Sirens
9. Two thousand twelve feat BBB
10. Plastic bitches make me completely insane
11. Tokyo Revolution
12. Until you re dead
13. Your worst case scenario feat Burning Heads

© zima.slask.pl All rights reserved (desing: 3a.pl)